Maguire Energy Institute

MBA Energy Club

To learn more about the MBA Energy Club you may email any of the club officers.

SMU Cox MBA Energy Club Officers 2012-2013

PresidentVal Nwankwovnwankwo@smu.edu
TreasurerPil Chopcho@smu.edu
VP External RelationsKim Sweetmanksweetman@smu.edu
VP Internal RelationsAndrew Hallahhall@smu.edu
VP CommunicationsSarah Michelssmichels@smu.edu
VP of PMBA RelationsRyan Haggertyrhaggerty@smu.edu