Business Library

Hours of Operation

To see the times that the Kitt Investing and Trading Center is available, click here .

FALL/SPRING SEMESTER
Monday-Thursday7:45 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday7:45 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
SundayNoon - 11:00 P.M.

 

OFFICIAL SMU HOLIDAYS & SPECIAL SCHEDULES
Monday, January 5 - Thursday, January, 8, 20157:45 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11, 2015CLOSED
Monday, January 12 - Thursday, January 15, 20157:45 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, January 17 - Monday, January 19, 2015CLOSED - Martin Luther King holiday
Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 8, 2015CLOSED
Monday, March 9 - Thursday, March 12, 20157:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 15, 2015CLOSED

 

Last Updated: 1/5/2015

 


 
null null // ]]>