Business Library

Hours of Operation

To see the times that the Kitt Investing and Trading Center is available, click here .

FALL/SPRING SEMESTER
Monday-Thursday7:45 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday7:45 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
SundayNoon - 11:00 P.M.

 

OFFICIAL SMU HOLIDAYS & SPECIAL SCHEDULES
Wednesday, December 17 - Thursday, December 18, 20147:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, December 19, 20148:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015CLOSED - Winter break
Monday, January 5 - Thursday, January, 8, 20157:45 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11, 2015CLOSED
Monday, January 12 - Thursday, January 15, 20157:45 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, January 17 - Monday, January 19, 2015CLOSED - Martin Luther King holiday

 

Last Updated: 12/7/2014

 


 
null null // ]]>