BBA Advising Staff

BBA Advising, Records and Special Programs
252 Maguire
214-768-3195
bbaadvising@cox.smu.edu

Director
Barbara Mohrle
bmohrle@cox.smu.edu
214-768-4142
252d Maguire

Assistant Director
Alicia Eddington
alicia@mail.cox.smu.edu
214-768-3332
252c Maguire

Assistant Director
Brent Upham
bupham@smu.edu
214-768-3730
252e Maguire

Assistant Director
Mara Morhouse
mara@cox.smu.edu
214-768-2310
252b Maguire

Administrative Coordinator I
Cheri Swannie
cswannie@cox.smu.edu
214-768-3003
252a Maguire

Administrative Assistant
Patty Bryan
pbryan@cox.smu.edu
214-768-4105
252 Maguire